Comment editing and deleting
Your members can now edit and delete their comments on your site.
Once logged in to your site, they'll see new "Edit" and "Delete" options on each comment.
Edited comments will have a notice showing that they have been edited, and a history of all edits are kept within Cove.
If a member deletes a comment it is gone for good. However, if their comment has replies, the text will be hidden and a place will be kept so that the thread stays in tact.